Scientific Working Group on Digital Evidence

SWGDE Committees

SWGDE has six committees that develop guidance documents on the sub-disciplines within digital evidence. They are:
Audio Committee
Forensic Committee
Imaging Committee
Photography Committee
Quality Standards Committee
Video Committee

SWGDE has three administrative committees:
Bylaws Committee
Membership Committee
Outreach Committee

SWGDE also forms ad-hoc committees to address new topics and emerging issues as they are needed.